BIA Riverside 2014 Board of Directors


As we look forward to next week's Installation & Awards Celebration.  We would like to wish our entire incoming BIA Riverside County Chapter a big congratulations.  We hope that our membership will come out to join in the celebration at Mission Inn Hotel & Spa next Friday.  It is a special occassion to install the 2014 Board and a recognition of the Chaper's 2013 accomplishments.


Click here to register for Installation



President, Jay Pierce-JD Pierce Co.

1st Vice President, Mike White-CV Communities

Secretary/Treasurer, Leonard Miller-Richmond American

Immediate Past President, Dan Boyd-DR Horton


Brad Hay-Hunsaker & Associates

Brice Kittle-Sheffield Homes

Chris Haines-KB Home (VP of Gov't Affairs) 

Cyndi Baltazar-iMortgage

Dave Jeffers-David Jeffers Consulting

Diane Fradkin-Developers Edge

Donna Wetzel-First American NHD m(VP of Programs)

Jeff Clemens-Lennar

Joel Morse-T&B Planning

John Snell-Lewis Operating Group

John Tanner-RBF Consulting (VP of Membership)

Marty Langpap-Standard Pacific

Michael Vairin-Griffin Residential

Michael Brandman-The Brandman Group

Randy Hlubik-RHA Landscape (Golf Committee Chair)

Randy Madrid-Pacific Communities

Ryan Miller-RJM Professional (LOT Committee Chair)

Steve Johnson-Metrostudy

Tim Maloney-Community Works Design Group

Scott Wright-Pulte Group