Event Highlights | Oct 12th Installation Celebration "Let's Roll into 2013"

Our Annual Installation & Awards, always held at the Mission Inn Hotel & Spa is an evening of celebration and achievement.  We come together to install the incoming year’s President & Board of Directors for the Chapter.  We recognize the talent of the many volunteers that are giving of their time and passion to help create the success of BIA Riverside County Chapter. 

This year our incoming President, Dan Boyd of D.R. Horton wanted to ramp up the fun and help to create a Vegas style ambience.  With cocktails flowing, food abound, casino gambling and music to delight the soul.  The night was buzzing with chatter, promoting networking among our 180 plus guests. 

CLICK HERE for Facebook Photo Gallery of the event!  While you are there “LIKE” our fanpage.

We’d like to extend our congratulations to our incoming
President and the 2013 Board of Director

Executive Committee 2013


Dan Boyd, D.R. Horton

1st Vice President

Jennings Pierce, JD Pierce Company Inc.

Secretary / Treasurer

Mike White, CV Communities

Vice President, Government Affairs

Angela Wilson, Taylor Morrison

Vice President, Associates & Programs

Donna Wetzel, First American Natural Hazard Disclosures

Vice President, Membership

John Tanner, RBF Consulting

Immediate Past President

Mark Torres, Lennar

Board Members 2013

Brad Hay, Hunsaker & Associates

Chris Haines, KB Home

Cyndi Baltazar, imortgage, inc.

Dave Jeffers, David Jeffers Consulting

Diane Fradkin, Developers Edge, LLC.

Joel Morse, T&B Planning

John Adams, Chicago Title

Leonard Miller, Richmond American Homes

Michael Brandman, First Carbon Solutions

Michael Van Daele,  Van Daele Homes

Randy Hlubik, RHA Landscape Architects-Planners, Inc.

Randy Madrid, Pacific Communities

Ryan Miller, RJM Professional

Steve Johnson, Metrostudy

Tim Maloney, Community Works Design Group